WW Goal #1: Achieved!

image

The first goal I set for myself was to get under 150 pounds, and today I did that! I was so excited when I stepped on the scale this morning and saw that I was just under. Honestly, I don’t know how I did it because I still eat horribly. We get Chinese take out every Friday night and we have pizza every Sunday. This past Saturday we went to the dine in theater to see The Hunger Games (awesomeness) and I had Thai shrimp tacos and tortilla chips. I have done zero exercising.

I’ve been drinking tons of tea. I bought some Lipton green tea with lemon and honey the other day and it’s amazing. I’ve gotten bored with plain water, so this is helping me to keep my liquid intake high. I finished the case of Diet Coke that was in the fridge and I plan on not buying any more. We’ll see how long that lasts.

One thought on “WW Goal #1: Achieved!

  1. Woo hoo! Glad you reached your first goal! 🙂 I fell off the no soda wagon before. I only drink diet when I do, but I swore no more.. and then I had some. No more in the house now, but again.. I wonder how long it will last. Good luck reaching your next goal!!

Leave a Reply

