My Favorite WW Meal

image

This is my newest obsession. Chicken parm sandwiches are one of my most favorite meals, but they’re not really WW friendly. I fell back on an old favorite from my strict vegetarian days: Morningstar “chicken” patties!

Fake chicken patty: 4 PP
One deli flat: 2 PP
1/4 cup mozzarella cheese: 2 PP
2 tbsp spaghetti sauce: 0 PP

Add a side of green beans (0 PP) and some Trader Joe’s sweet potato fries (5 PP) and you’re all set! Only 13 PP for a filling dinner.

Some of my other go-to food are Chobani yogurt, bananas, Kashi granola bars, tea, and the WW smoked mozzarella string cheese. Yum.

2 thoughts on “My Favorite WW Meal

  1. That looks so good. I will have to try it, not sure how Adam will like it though. Also, I am in love with the flat breads, and bagels! 100 calories, and still filling!

Leave a Reply

